PDF Print Email

Chapter Leadership and Committees


Leadership flow chard (pdf)

2014 Board Contact Info (pdf)

President Tim McDonnell KS tmcdonne@ksu.edu
Vice-President Kevin Harrel MO kevinharrelmwisa@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Mike Sestric MO smsestric@sbcglobal.net
Board of Director Matt Evans KS mattevans@ryanlawn.com
Board of Director Chris Johnson IA ctjohnson613@gmail.com
Board of Director Chuck Conner MO charles.conner@mdc.mo.gov
Board of Director Andrew Dodson MO adodson@indepmo.org
Board of Director Nick Kuhn MO nick.kuhn@mdc.mo.gov
Finance Director John Wynn NE jjwynn@ci.omaha.ne.us
Executive Director Rick Tagtow IA rick_tagtow@msn.com

 

Board of Directors (PDF)

Committee Chairs and Liaisons

Finance Committee Mark Young MO  
Annual Conference Committee Jackson Bird ND  
Certification Committee 
Chris Johnson IA  
Tree Climbing Championships (TCC) Liaison J. David Mattox KS  
Communications Liaison Kim Bomberger KS  
Scholarship Liaison Gerri Makay ND  
Chapter Awards Liaison  Maggie Jackson ND  
Tree Fund Liaison Josh Behonek MO  
Membership Liaison Ben Grossman MO  
Sponsorships Liaison Mike Sestric MO  
Conference- Local Arrangements Mike Sestric MO  
Conference- Exhibits Chip Doolittle NE  
Conference- Presentations Skip Kincaid MO  
TCC- Local Arrangements Rick Spurgeon KS  
TCC- Judges/Volunteers Vacant    
TCC- Field Operations Tim Crews MO  
Communications- Newsletter Jessica Kelling NE mwisahelp@gmail.com
Communications- Website/Cvent Jessica Kelling NE  
Communications- Database Sarah Crowder KS  

 

Committee Chairs & Liaisons (PDF)

Past Chapter Presidents

Mike Sestric 2011
Eric Berg     2010
Chip Murrow 2009
J. David Mattox 2008
Rick Tagtow 2007
Joe Payne 2006
Justine Gartner 2005
Rick Spurgeon 2004
Terry Robinson 2003
Phil Pierce 2002
Jackson Bird 2001
Jeff Heintz 2000
Todd Derifield   1999
Bob Haines 1998
Tim Gamma 1997
Bill Spradley 1996
Ron Lumb 1995
Nolan Rundquist 1994
Greg Ruether 1993
Susan Givens 1992
George Osborne 1991
Bruce Vawter 1990
Mike Dougherty 1989
Dan Christie  1988
Dave Mooter 1987
Dave Devoto 1986
Frank Gama   1985
Warren Wolfe 1984
Jim Rocca 1983
Dennis Ceplecha 1982
Troy Lewis 1981
Billie Hauber  1980
 
powered by MemberClicks